Verstavo
Start free trial No credit card required
Home › Banks › The First National Bank and Trust Company of Broken Arrow

The First National Bank and Trust Company of Broken Arrow

Broken Arrow, OK · FDIC cert 4050 · class N · primary regulator OCC · charter OCC · holding company First Broken Arrow Corp
total assets $269mn · band $100-300mn · established 1904 · Call Report 2026Q2 · branches from the 2026 Summary of Deposits
The public record, as the regulator reads it. Every number on this page is from an FDIC filing or a public loan-level tape; every line is the regulator's own; nothing is scored, summed or graded. This bank is over neither of SR 06-26's two criteria.
Overview The lines Its market Peers What moves faster Boundaries
Where its branches areBranches as of 30 June 2026 · FDIC Summary of Deposits
A state is filled where this bank has a branch; a bubble is a metro of the CRE spine, sized by how many of the bank's branches are in it. Presence only — a branch is a building in a ZIP, and no dollar is allocated to any place on this map.
States · 12 branches
Every jurisdiction the Summary of Deposits lists a branch in; the map fills these, and a row the projection cannot draw says so rather than disappearing. The deposit column sums to $224M, the deposits booked at domestic branches on 2026-06-30. Deposits are booked to an office, not earned in a market — the largest single booking is Broken Arrow, OK, 85.8% of the bank's; read the branch counts as the bank's presence, not the dollars.
statebranchesof the bank'sdeposits bookedof deposits
OK 2 100.0% $224M 100.0%
The lines · 2026Q2 Call Report
SR 06-26 (the 2006 interagency guidance on CRE concentrations), the Prompt Corrective Action capital lines (12 CFR 324.403) on the filer's own basis, and the FDIC's brokered-deposit line (12 CFR 327.16). A value on the far side of its line is colored; that is the whole of what a crossed line means here.
linethis bankthe linethe rule
Investor CRE / total risk-based capital 193%
total 228%
≥ 300% construction, multifamily and non-owner-occupied nonfarm nonresidential over total risk-based capital — the first half of criterion 2; owner-occupied excluded, as the guidance excludes it. "Total" beneath adds it back.
Construction & land loans / capital 55.3% ≥ 100% construction, land development and other land loans over total risk-based capital — criterion 1 of the 2006 interagency guidance
CRE book growth, 36 months 56.4% ≥ 50% the supervisory CRE book (owner-occupied excluded) against the same bank twelve quarters earlier — the second half of criterion 2, which the 300% line alone does not state
Total risk-based capital ratio 21.2% < 10% total risk-based capital over risk-weighted assets; well capitalized at 10%, adequately at 8%. A CBLR filer reports none and is printed as not reported
Tier 1 risk-based capital ratio 20.0% < 8% tier 1 capital over risk-weighted assets; well capitalized at 8%, adequately at 6%. A CBLR filer reports none and is printed as not reported
Tier 1 leverage ratio 16.4% < 5% tier 1 capital over average assets; well capitalized at 5% for a risk-based filer, and the CBLR framework's own 9% line for a leverage-only filer
Brokered deposits / assets 0.0% ≥ 10% brokered deposits over total assets; above 10% they begin to count in the FDIC's assessment formula (12 CFR 327.16)
Criterion 1 is construction at or above 100% of capital: not over. Criterion 2 is BOTH halves — investor CRE at or above 300% of capital AND the book grown 50% or more in 36 months (from the tape's own quarter, 2023Q2): not over. Capital is read on the risk-based basis this bank files on.
Its market · branches as of 30 June 2026
A branch is a building in a ZIP (FDIC Summary of Deposits); no dollar is allocated to any metro. For each metro this bank has a branch in: the Hotspots reading (retail and office, each elevated or not against a bar set at the top quartile of the 298 metros with both readings — a relative cut, not a regulator's line), the public CMBS tape in the metro, and the counts behind the doors.
2 branches · 100% of the bank's
Hotspots cell
neither
retail not elevated · office not elevated
CMBS in the metro
19 loans
5.2% distressed · retail 0.0% · office 0.0%
Behind the door
6 on the forward watch
$110mn not yet in special servicing · 1 in special servicing with commentary · 0 WARN notices in 90 days
Peers · the same asset band, nationally and in Tulsa, OK
Every cohort is inside an asset band ($100-300mn), because size moves the concentration ratios more than anything else does. A position is an interval — the share of the cohort below this bank and the share at or below it differ by the tie — and below 10 banks nothing is ranked.
$100-300mn, nationally
1,224 banks
Investor CRE / capital
82th pct
1,008 below · 1 at the same value · 215 above
Construction / capital
80–81th pct
985 below · 1 at the same value · 238 above
$100-300mn, in Tulsa, OK
12 banks
Investor CRE / capital
58–67th pct
7 below · 1 at the same value · 4 above
Construction / capital
58–67th pct
7 below · 1 at the same value · 4 above
banks with a branch in this metro, from the 2026 Summary of Deposits. This metro holds 2 of the bank's 2 branches (100%); the bank operates in 1 metro.
Of the 1,224 banks in the $100-300mn band nationally, over each line: Construction at or above 100% of capital — criterion 1 — 69 of 1,224 (5.6%); CRE at or above 300% of capital — 46 of 1,224 (3.8%); ... and the book grew 50% or more in 36 months — criterion 2 — 14 of 1,220 (1.1%); Over either criterion — 80 of 1,222 (6.5%); Total risk-based capital below 10% (risk-based filers) — 0 of 552 (0.0%); Tier 1 risk-based capital below 8% (risk-based filers) — 0 of 552 (0.0%); Tier 1 leverage below 5% (risk-based filers) — 1 of 552 (0.2%); Tier 1 leverage below 9% (CBLR filers) — 8 of 672 (1.2%); Below a well-capitalized line, on the filer's own basis — 9 of 1,224 (0.7%); Brokered deposits at or above 10% of assets — 88 of 1,224 (7.2%).
What moves faster than the Call Report
Forward transfer-risk watch
6 loans
$110mn in this bank's metros scored High or Elevated for transfer to special servicing within two quarters, not yet transferred. The loans are the door.door
In special servicing, with commentary
1 loan
the servicer's own filed narrative, loan by loan. The narratives are the door.door
WARN notices, 90 days
0 notices
0 jobs, in this bank's metros, under review. The employers and addresses are the door.door
The four bank lenses
Franchise · Strain · Mark · Consolidation
every bank against every line, the franchise gradient, the mark on the book, the consolidation clock — this bank placed on each.door
Watch dossier
none
no watch dossier has been written for this bank; the absence is a fact about the watchlist, not about the bank.
Boundaries
See the whole picture, not just the call report.
These pages publish what every bank files about its commercial real estate book, quarter by quarter. The platform goes inside the filing: concentration against the supervisory lines, loan modifications, where the risk moved when it left the balance sheet, and how much room each of your lenders has left.
Get started free → Sign in No credit card required